Topic: ~Out of Character (2013)~ Archived

rawsha

Date: 2013-03-04 20:14 EST
This post is meant for you, our friends to post your out of character thoughts, greetings and ideas for things that may or may not make it into the folder.

This is just a place for us to come and introduce ourselves as muns of the vast role play community we have here!

so to start us out!

I am Rawsha-mun, i have loads of characters on RDI both lupe and a blizzard of other races to add in...at this time and date i think their number is somewhere in the 50s...or more. I currently work as a call-center agent 40 hours a week, a new job is in the works! Looking forward to making new friends and seeing where we all end up!

Mirius Spiritor

Date: 2013-03-05 03:37 EST
Hmm. Hope this post for me turns out alright.

Not so good at introductions, but I'm sure a lot of people already know who I am by now. For those who don't, I've been here for a little while and have ended up with quite a few characters myself. A lot of them are Lupinossai, yes, but I do have others that are other things as well. Such as Aramus Con Jackuss or Myrna to name a couple.

No doubt many have probably noticed I'm not the most talkative person, though I try to talk when I feel I can. I'm one of those people who just like to be to them-self a lot, but trying to get out of that and trying to be more social and interact with others than usual.

Though one thing I should mention about myself is I'm not that fast of a reader and I can't play in busy rooms too much though I'll try here and there. Difficult to read paragraphs that are flying by. :lol:

As for ideas, I'll try sometime soon to be making some related posts to the Den Howler. Will be making a new character for that no doubt.

Ammy Spiritor

Date: 2013-04-24 02:06 EST
So a mage, a dragon and a elf walk into the Red Dragon Inn ...

yeah I'll let that joke die right there. Tosses out some secretly stashed Real Twinkies to the hard working Lupe players.